LIVE SPECIAL BROADCAST WITH JAIME VENDERA & BEN VALEN

"Achieving Vocal Greatness:
Five Must-Have Elements For Vocal Success In 2018"

January

7

Sunday, January 7th
6 AM Pacific Time
9 AM Eastern Time
2 PM GMT

Click below to signup now
(a signup box will appear):

Achieving Vocal Greatness: Five Must-Have Elements For Vocal Success In 2018

Sign up here to reserve your spot! You’ll also get a free digital copy of my book, “Can I Really Sing With A Cold: 40 More of Your Most Pressing Questions About Singing, Answered“!

We respect your privacy. Your information will not be shared with any third parties. Unsubscribe easily any time.

DURING THIS FREE BROADCAST YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    The biggest reasons why singers fail… and how you can be among those who succeed

  • 2

    Why singers struggle with motivation… and how to create and maintain long-term motivation so you are able to sing higher and stronger than ever before!

  • 3

    How to develop a “Vocal Master Plan”… If you correctly create your Vocal Master Plan, then your voice WILL become stronger!

JAIME VENDERA

BEN VALEN

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Achieving Vocal Greatness: Five Must-Have Elements For Vocal Success In 2018

Sign up here to reserve your spot! You’ll also get a free digital copy of my book, “Can I Really Sing With A Cold: 40 More of Your Most Pressing Questions About Singing, Answered“!

We respect your privacy. Your information will not be shared with any third parties. Unsubscribe easily any time.